Wedding Gallery

 WEDDINGS
________________________________________________________

________________________________________________________

VENDORS WE’VE HAD THE PLEASURE OF WORKING WITH:

PHOTOGRAPHY
Blue Colibri ::  bluecolibri.com
Stephen Franklin Photography  ::  stephenfranklin.ca
Patti Miller Photography  ::  pattimillerphotography.com
AMV Productions  ::  amvproductions.ca
Dave Abreu Photography  ::  daveabreuphotography.com
Matt Trimble Photography ::  matttrimblephotography.com

E. Photography  ::  e-photography.ca

DECOR
Babylon Decor  ::  babylondecor.com
Designs by Anita  ::  designsbyanita.ca
The Perfect Setting Inc  ::  theperfectsetting.ca
Diya Decor  ::  diyadecor.com
Style With Sarina  ::  stylewithsarina.com

FLORALS
Fuchsia Designs ::  fusciadesigns.ca
Blooming Wellies Flower Boutique ::  bloomingwelliesflower.com

Verona Florist  ::  veronaflorist.ca
Blossoms of Burlington  ::  blossomsflowershop.ca
Business is Blooming ::  businessisblooming.ca
Mullen Garden Market  ::  mullengardenmarket.ca
Flower Workshop  ::  flowerworkshop.ca

RENTALS
Marvelle Events  ::  marvelleevents.ca
Bauer Barrels  ::  bauerbarrels.com